All products

"Tell U What" CD

$14.99 Sold Out

Tell U What by Brittni Paiva

Release date: 7/10/2012

Tell U What is Brittni's 5th album. It won the 'Ukulele Album of the Year and the Instrumental Composition of the Year awards at the 2013 Na Hoku Hanohano Awards. Featured tracks on the album include the Bela Fleck favorite "The Lochs of Dread," Michael McDonald's "I Keep Forgettin'," and the Eddie Harris classic "Cold Duck Time."

Track listing:

1. Tell U What
2. I Keep Forgettin'
3. Friends
4. A Taste Of Honey
5. Comin' Home Baby
6. The Lochs Of Dread
7. Mira
8. Alive
9. Cold Duck Time
10. Pavane
11. Boogie Woogie Bossa Nova

© Copyright - Brittni Paiva / Brittni Paiva Music (858370002168)

  • Image of "Tell U What" CD